VOTRE PROPRE
MAGASIN EN LIGNE EN QUELQUES JOURS

From design, to hosting, product entry, shipping, payment processors, SEO and friendly user interface! BrandLocked handles it all for you! Your eCommerce store will be ready to use in no time!

NOS PARTENAIRES

MOBILE READY

BrandLocked develops responsive eCommerce websites so that your customers can access your store from any device or browser. Increase your conversions and make it easy for anyone to make a purchase in a matter of seconds!

FACILE À GÉRER

Mettre à jour des pages, catégories, produits, articles, publications, bannières, etc. Sans aucune connaissance technique. Nos sites Web de commerce électronique sont faciles à gérer et sont livrés avec une plate-forme d'administration intégrée conçue pour votre commodité.

BUILT IN CRM

Gardez une trace de vos clients, de leur historique d’achat, de leurs préférences et de leurs coordonnées. Gérez les transactions, les communications et plus encore. Avec un CRM intégré, vous aurez beaucoup plus de temps pour gagner et maintenir une activité commerciale continue.

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Offrez à vos clients une méthode de paiement efficace et rapide et un moyen simple de faire des achats dans votre magasin. Des passerelles de paiement sécurisées à une interface qui aide les utilisateurs à naviguer dans votre magasin, à acheter vos produits et à vouloir revenir! 

VOTRE MAGASIN EN LIGNE

À PARTIR DE 999€

Online shoppers are demanding and they will decide in a matter of seconds if your store is worth their time and money! BrandLocked builds you an eCommerce store that will attract and engage customers at a price that matches your budget! Ready to take your business online?

UNIQUE

DESIGN

AND

USER EXPERIENCE

La beauté se vend et un beau site Web a un meilleur taux de conversion. Mises en page personnalisées, belle typographie, images haute résolution et bannières pour votre site de commerce électronique. Offrez à vos clients une expérience d’achat améliorée qui surpasse vos concurrents et renforce la notoriété de leur marque.

INCREASE

YOUR TRAFFIC & SALES

WITH SEO

Un magasin de commerce électronique magnifiquement conçu ne suffit pas
 
si il se perd dans les millions de résultats de recherche? 
Avec le référencement SEO, vous n’avez pas besoin de trouver des clients, ils vous trouveront!
Nous nous assurons que votre magasin figure parmi les premiers résultats dans les moteurs de recherche,
devant vos concurrents!

RÉACTIF

& MOBILE READY

A lot of your visitors will access your landing pages via a mobile device. BrandLocked is a perfect choice to deliver your visitors a perfect visual experience. We make sure your eCommerce store gives visitors  brilliant UX whenever a mobile device is used.

HEBERGEMENT & DOMAINES

Un site de commerce électronique lent fait que les utilisateurs abandonnent leurs paniers et ne reviennent jamais. Nous fournissons des services d'hébergement premium au meilleur coût du marché, ainsi qu'une sécurité renforcée pour vous et vos clients.

AVIS DES CLIENTS

Les avis peuvent être la seule chose sur laquelle les acheteurs en ligne doivent compter pour prendre une décision d'achat. Nos plateformes de commerce électronique permettent à vos clients de laisser des critiques après l'achat de vos produits et même de télécharger leurs propres photos.

NAVIGATION SUPÉRIEURE

Votre plate-forme de commerce électronique offrira aux acheteurs en ligne un flux clair et intuitif. Il est plus facile et plus agréable d'acheter sur votre site que de le faire dans un magasin.

MÉTHODES DE LIVRAISON

D'un calculateur d'expédition facile à utiliser aux meilleures options d'expédition disponibles sur le marché. Nous vous proposons une solution pour livrer efficacement vos produits à vos clients.

GDPR

Être transparent avec les politiques contribue à améliorer la confiance dans votre boutique en ligne. Notre équipe juridique rédige vos conditions générales, votre politique de confidentialité, d'expédition et de retour et plus encore, à un prix concurrentiel.

Gagnez du temps et de l'argent et construisez votre site de commerce électronique avec nous! Forts de plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la création de boutiques en ligne performantes pour les start-ups et les entreprises bien établies, nous fournissons à nos clients des services de conseil, de développement et de marketing de pointe! Des délais rapides, une communication constante et des garanties contractuelles assurent le respect de vos objectifs. Nous contribuons à votre succès en tant que partie essentielle de votre équipe.

0 +
CLIENTS
0 +
SITES WEB CRÉES
0
ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE
0
AGENCES GLOBALES

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

Nous tarifons nos services sur base d'un projet. Nous pouvons déterminer un prix exact une fois que nous en savons plus sur vos objectifs, votre budget, votre calendrier, vos besoins en marketing et en conception. Ce sont tous des variables qui influencent le prix et le délai. Vous pouvez obtenir un devis gratuit en remplissant notre formulaire de commande ou en nous contactant en utilisant l'une des informations fournies sur la page de contact. Nous pouvons vous assurer que nos forfaits sont proposés à des prix concurrentiels et que vous bénéficierez d'un service à la clientèle haut de gamme, de garanties contractuelles et de forfaits correspondant à votre budget, sans compromis sur la qualité!

Absolument! Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre magasin actuel, notre équipe vérifiera votre site Web existant et vous fournira une proposition de projet détaillée, sans frais supplémentaires.

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir aux clients une expérience numérique personnalisée à 360 degrés. De l'optimisation des moteurs de recherche à la publicité payée par clic, en passant par la stratégie de marque, le marketing des médias sociaux, la presse, etc. Notre équipe analysera votre entreprise et comprendra un plan marketing qui vise à vous apporter les résultats que vous recherchez!

Notre département de marque est à votre disposition si vous avez besoin d'un nom, d'un slogan, d'un logo, d'une papeterie, de bannières, de brochures ou de catalogues pour votre entreprise de commerce électronique. Nous travaillons également en partenariat avec les meilleurs services d'impression proposant la livraison le lendemain pour vos supports marketing.

Tous les sites Web que nous développons sont «conviviaux pour le référencement», ce qui signifie qu'ils disposent de la base SEO nécessaire pour offrir une expérience utilisateur et des fonctionnalités exceptionnelles dès leur connexion en ligne. La plupart des sites Web que nous développons se classent très bien dès le début, mais si vous souhaitez conserver votre position dans les résultats de recherche ou viser le meilleur classement, nous vous recommandons fortement un plan de référencement mensuel.

Nous travaillons en partenariat avec les meilleures passerelles de paiement et fournisseurs d’expédition. Nos conseillers vous présenteront des offres concurrentielles de chefs de file de l'industrie et vous aideront à faire le bon choix pour votre entreprise.

Oui! Votre boutique en ligne est facile à utiliser, à la fois par vos clients et par vous, même si vous n’avez pas de connaissances techniques. Votre plate-forme sera dotée d'un système de gestion de la relation client intégré vous permettant de gérer les interactions client et d'une interface de gestion vous permettant d'éditer, de télécharger, de supprimer et de gérer facilement votre contenu.

Planifiez une réunion avec un consultant WebXtatic de votre région ou envoyez-nous un courrier électronique contenant plus d'informations sur votre projet. Notre équipe de commerce électronique établira une présentation et un audit détaillés de votre entreprise, tout en vous assurant de bénéficier de prix abordables, de délais rapides et d'une approche unique du développement Web. Vous avez l’idée, nous avons le savoir-faire nécessaire pour réussir!

Demandez votre devis personnalisé
Pour votre projet de commerce électronique

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et notre équipe vous répondra avec un devis gratuit en moins de 24h.
Vous pouvez également utiliser les informations de contact mises à votre disposition sur notre page de contact,
ou chattez en direct avec un consultant WebXtatic ici!

QU'ES-CE QUE

VOUS ATTENDEZ?

Sites de commerce électronique conviviaux et agréables visuellement!
Qui respectent votre budget!

Grow your online presence and increase your profits with BrandLocked. We are a digital marketing agency with over 10 years of experience providing services that bring guaranteed results.

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de courrier électronique MailChimp et restez à jour avec tous nos événements, prix promotionnels et nouvelles!

ENVOYEZ-NOUS UN EMAIL

Français
English Français

GET YOUR
ONLINE STORE IN JUST A FEW DAYS

From design, to hosting, product entry, shipping, payment processors, SEO and friendly user interface! BrandLocked handles it all for you! Your eCommerce store will be ready to use in no time!

Our partners

MOBILE READY

BrandLocked develops responsive eCommerce websites so that your customers can access your store from any device or browser. Increase your conversions and make it easy for anyone to make a purchase in a matter of seconds!

EASY TO MANAGE

Update pages, categories, products, articles, posts, banners and more. Without any technical knowledge. Our eCommerce websites are easy  to manage and come with a built-it admin platform designed for your convenience.

BUILT IN CRM

Keep track of your customers, their purchase history, their preferences and contact information. Manage transactions, communications and more. With a built-in CRM you’ll have a much simpler time earning and maintaining repeat business.

SECURE CHECKOUT

Offer your customers an efficient, fast check-out time and a worry free way to make a purchase from your store. From secure payment gateways to an interface that helps users navigate your store, buy your products and return for more! 

YOUR ECOMMERCE STORE

FROM$999

Online shoppers are demanding and they will decide in a matter of seconds if your store is worth their time and money! BrandLocked builds you an eCommerce store that will attract and engage customers at a price that matches your budget! Ready to take your business online?

UNIQUE

DESIGN

AND

USER EXPERIENCE

Beauty sells, and a beautiful website has a better conversion rate. Personalized layouts, beautiful typography, High Resolution images and banners for your eCommerce site. Offer your customers an enhanced shopping experience that outranks your competitors and builds brand awareness.

INCREASE

YOUR TRAFFIC & SALES

WITH SEO

A beautifully designed eCommerce store is not enough if it
 
gets lost in the millions of search results? 
With SEO you don’t need to find customers, they will find you!
We make sure your store shows up among the first result in search engines,
ahead of your competitors!

RESPONSIVE

& MOBILE READY

A lot of your visitors will access your landing pages via a mobile device. BrandLocked is a perfect choice to deliver your visitors a perfect visual experience. We make sure your eCommerce store gives visitors  brilliant UX whenever a mobile device is used.

HOSTING & DOMAINS

A slow eCommerce site makes users abandon their carts and never return. We provide premium hosting services at the best cost on the market as well as enhanced security for you and your customers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews may be the only thing online shoppers have to rely on to make a purchase decision. Our eCommerce platforms allow your customers to leave reviews after buying your products and even upload their own photos.

SUPERIOR NAVIGATION

Your eCommerce platform will offer a clear cut, intuitive flow for online shoppers to follow. We make it easier and more enjoyable to shop on your site than going to a brick’and’mortar shop would be.

SHIPPING METHODS

From an easy to use shipping calculator to the best shipping options available on the market. We’ve got you covered when it comes to efficiently delivering your products to your customers.

CLEAR GDPR POLICIES

Being transparent with policies helps improve trust in your online shop. Our legal team drafts your Terms & Conditions, Privacy & Shipping & Returns Policy and more at a competitive fee.

Save time and money and build your eCommerce website with us! With over 10 years of experience building succesfull online stores for start-ups or established companies, we provide top of the line consulting, development and marketing services for our customers!Quick deadlines, constant communication, and contractual guarantees ensure that your targets are met at delivery. We contribute to your success as an essential part of your team.

0 +
WORLDWIDE CUSTOMERS
0 +
WEBSITES DEVELOPED
0
YEARS EXPERIENCE
0
AGENCIES WORLDWIDE

E-COMMERCE FAQ

You ask, we answer!

We price our services on a per project basis. We can determine an exact price once we know more about your targets, budget, timeframe, marketing and design needs. These are all variables that influence the price and deadline. You can get a free estimate by filling up our Web Development order form here or get in touch by using any of the info provided on the contact page. We can assure you that our packages are priced competitively and you will benefit from top of the line customer service, contractual guarantees and packages that match your budget without compromising on quality!

Absolutely! If you are unsatisfied with your current store, our team will audit your existing website and provide you with a detailed project proposal at no additional cost.

We pride ourselves in offering customers a personalized 360 degree digital experience. From search engine optimization to pay per click advertising, to branding, social media marketing, press communicates and more! Our team will analyze your business and comprise a marketing plan which aims to bring you the results you are looking for!

Our branding department is at your disposal if you are in need of a name, tagline, logo, stationary, banners, brochures or catalogues for your eCommerce business. We also partner with the best printing services who offer next day delivery for your marketing materials.

All the websites we develop are “SEO-friendly”, which means they have the SEO foundation needed to achieve great user experience and functionality from the moment they go online. A lot of the websites we develop rank very well right from the start, but, if you want to maintain your position in search results or aim for top ranking, we strongly recommend a month-to-month SEO plan.

We partner with the best payments gateways and shipping providers. Our advisors will present you with competitive offers from industry leaders and help you make the right choice for your business.

Yes! Your eCommerce store is easy to use both by your customers and by you, even if you don’t have technical knowledge. Your platform will come with a built-in CRM so you can manage customer interactions and a management interface so you can easily edit, upload, remove and manage your content.

Schedule a meeting with a WebXtatic consultant in your area or email us with more infomation about your project. Our eCommerce team will put together a detailed presentation and audit for your business, while making sure you benefit from budget friendly prices, fast deadlines and an unique approach to web development. You have the idea, we have the know how needed to make it successful!

Get Your Personalized Estimate
For Your eCommerce Project

Fill in the form below and our team will get back to you with a free quote in less than 24h.
You can also use any of the contact information put at your disposal on our contact page,
or chat live with a WebXtatic consultant here!

WHAT ARE YOU

WAITING FOR?

Beautifully designed and user friendly eCommerce websites
for your budget!

Grow your online presence and increase your profits with BrandLocked. We are a digital marketing agency with over 10 years of experience providing services that bring guaranteed results.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our MailChimp email list and stay up to date with all our events, promotional prices and news!

EMAIL US

English
Français English